Watch the CFAA Awards Presentation Live

CFAA will be holding an awards presentation via Zoom to celebrate the finalists and winners of the CFAA Awards Program 2020.

CFAA Awards Presentation
Date: Thursday, June 25, 2020
Time: 2:00pm EDT*
*11:00am PDT, 12:00pm MDT/CST, 1:00pm CDT, 3:00pm ADT

The awards presentation is free to view live, but you must register in advance. To register, please click the link below.

Note: Please use the same email to register as you use for Zoom, to avoid needing to register twice.

In the days leading up to the awards presentation, CFAA will release the list of finalists.

For all applicants, CFAA will reach out personally to let you know if you are or are not a finalist.