Mark your calendars for CFAA’s first Virtual Awards /Networking /Tradeshow

As part of CFAA Virtual Rental Housing Conference 2021, CFAA will be hosting the Awards Presentations/Networking/Tradeshow on May 4, 5 and 6, from 3:00 to 5:00 pm EDT (12:00 to 2:00 pm PDT, 1:00 to 3:00 pm MDT/CST, 2:00 to 4:00 pm CDT, 4:00 to 6:00 pm ADT).

Each day will start with a section of the Awards Presentations, followed by interactive Tradeshow booths and networking in Remo.

There is no cost for rental housing providers to attend, but you must register in advance.

Please note: there is a $250 + tax cost for any non-sponsoring suppliers to attend.

While registering for the Awards/Networking/Tradeshow, take the opportunity to register to hear Benjamin Tal on April 22.

Awards Presentations

Each day will feature the presentation of different awards. Please see below for the breakdown:

TUESDAY, MAY 4

  • Rental Housing Provider of the Year
  • New Product or Service of the Year
  • Best Product or Service (2018-2020)
  • Suppliers Council Member of the Year

WEDNESDAY, MAY 5

  • Property Manager of the Year
  • Off-Site Employee of the Year
  • On-Site Employee of the Year
  • Association Achievement of the Year

THURSDAY, MAY 6

  • Marketing Program Excellence of the Year
  • Renovation of the Year
  • Rental Development of the Year

Tradeshow Booths

There will be direct access to the exhibitors’ booths and representatives during CFAA’s awards, networking and tradeshow events on May 4, 5 and 6 from 3:00 to 5:00 pm EDT (12:00 to 2:00 pm PDT, 1:00 to 3:00 pm MDT/CST, 2:00 to 4:00 pm CDT, 4:00 to 6:00 pm ADT).

The tradeshow booths will provide an interactive experience to attendees, and great value to exhibitors, through innovative technology. See a sample virtual booth here. You can spend as much time as you like at each booth on each day.

As an attendee entering the booth, you will see the booth almost as if you were standing in front of it. Each booth will have interactive “tags”, which you can click to get more information. You might find an exhibitor’s “elevator pitch”, a demonstration of a new product or service, a contact form, endorsements, or other images, videos or links. In CFAA’s networking platform, you will then be able to speak directly to an exhibitor’s representative in real time.

The booths that will be available at the Tradeshow are:

  • Amre Supply
  • Coinamatic
  • CTI Services
  • FirstOnSite Restoration
  • Gryd
  • HD Supply
  • Home Depot
  • McIntosh Perry
  • MyGroup/Zipsure
  • Property Vista
  • Sherwin-Williams
  • Snaile
  • Wyse Meter Solutions