Finalists announced for 2021 CFAA Rental Housing Awards!

The complete list of Rental Housing Awards Finalists has now been released! Take a look to see who is in the running for the top spots this year by viewing our press release or checking out the CFAA website.

Good luck to all of our finalists!

Find out who the winners are live!

Join CFAA for the Awards Presentations, Networking Event and Tradeshow to hear the winners live! The presentations will take place in Remo at 3:00 pm EDT on May 4, 5 and 6 for about 20-30 minutes, and will be followed by networking and a virtual tradeshow with CFAA’s sponsors.

Different awards will be presented each day.

Awards Presentations:

3:00 pm EDT*

Awards to be presented:

  • Rental Housing Provider of the Year (Over 15,000 Units and Under 15,000 Units),
  • New Product or Service of the Year,
  • New App of the Year,
  • Best Product or Service (2018-2020), and
  • Suppliers Council Member of the Year

*12:00 noon PDT, 1:00 pm MDT/CST, 2:00 pm CDT, and 4:00 pm ADT.

3:00 pm EDT*

Awards to be presented:

  • Property Manager of the Year,
  • On-Site Employee of the Year,
  • Resident Manager of the Year,
  • Off-Site Employee of the Year,
  • Rental/Operations Manager of the Year, and
  • Association Achievement of the Year

*12:00 noon PDT, 1:00 pm MDT/CST, 2:00 pm CDT, and 4:00 pm ADT.

3:00 pm EDT*

Awards to be presented:

  • Marketing Program Excellence of the Year (Community Engagement and Lease-Up),
  • Renovation of the Year (Building or Exterior, Common Area, and Unit), and
  • Rental Development of the Year (Low-Rise and Mid/High-Rise)

*12:00 noon PDT, 1:00 pm MDT/CST, 2:00 pm CDT, and 4:00 pm ADT.

The awards presentations are free to view live, but you must register in advance. To register, please click the link below.

Note: About 24-48 hours after you register, you will be sent the link to the event. If you have not received your link by then (or within an hour of the event starting if you registered late), please contact CFAA at admin@cfaa-fcapi.org.