The Canadian Federation of Apartment Associations is excited to announce our Fall 2020 Webinar Series coming soon!

The Webinar Series will feature six separate webinar topics to take place on various days:

  • Benjamin Tal’s Economic update (Tuesday, October 20, 2020)
  • Executive Roundtable (Tuesday, October 27, 2020)
  • Operations Roundtable (Tuesday, November 3, 2020)
  • What you need to know about CMHC’s new mortgage insurance rules (Tuesday, November 10, 2020)
  • Technology Updates for COVID-19 and beyond (Wednesday, November 18, 2020)
  • Future proofing your business with effective energy and water management strategies (Tuesday, November 24, 2020)

All webinars will take place from 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm ET. (12:00 noon – 1:00 pm PT, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm MT, 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm Winnipeg Time, 4:00 pm to 5:00 pm AT)

For all webinars, a recording will be available shortly after the live event.

Pricing

5 Webinar Package

  • Non-Members: $260
  • Affiliate Members: $221
  • Direct Members: $195

Individual Webinar Pass

  • Non-Members: $60
  • Affiliate Members: $51
  • Direct Members: $45

Before completing their registration, CFAA Direct and Affiliate Members should email events@cfaa-fcapi.org for the discount code they need to use.

Next Webinar