The Canadian Federation of Apartment Associations is excited to announce the 2022 CFAA National Rental Housing Awards Program and the resumption of the Awards Dinner!

The CFAA National Awards program recognizes excellence and notable achievements of Rental Housing Providers, Rental Housing Suppliers and Apartment Associations.

Take a look through CFAA’s Award Brochure for 2021, to start thinking about what applications you’ll want to put forward this year.

CFAA is continuing its simplified and expanded eligibility rules and application portal that were both introduced in 2020. However, the eligibility window has been changed for most awards. Be sure to check the eligibility dates before beginning your application. All are now calendar 2021.

Deadline to submit completed awards applications is Thursday, March 10, 2022 at 11:59 pm PDT.

To view the past Rental Housing Awards Program winners, please click one of the links below.

For the latest news and updates about the Awards Program, click here.