Home
 Proposed Corporate
 Tax Changes
 Compensation
 Survey
 Awards Program
 Conference
 Membership
 Events
 KPMG Economic
 Impact Report
 Français
 Media Releases
 Political Goals &
 Policy Statements
 Newsletters
 Media Articles
 Submissions to
 Government
 Housing and Tax
 Research
 Member Associations
 Suppliers Council
 Code of Ethics
 Board of Directors
 Links
 Contact Us
 

CFAA Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE AND STAFF:

President: John Dickie

Chair: David Hutniak

Past-Chair: John Puderak

Secretary/Treasurer: Erin Cleveland

Chair of the Government Relations & Communications Committee: Daryl Chong

Director of External Relations: Jeremy Newman

   
 
Board of Directors:  
   
Andrew Bekes - LandlordBC
chair@landlordbc.ca
Geoff Younghusband - EOLO
gyounghusband@osgoode.ca
   
Arun Pathak - HDAA
arun@smar.ca
Jamie McDougald - SKLA
jamiemcdougald@altern.ca
   
Avrom Charach - PPMA
avromc@shaw.ca
Al Kemp - MHPOABC
info@mhpo.com
   
B.J. Santavy - LPMA
bjsantavy@sylineonline.ca
Paul Fogolin - FRPO
pfogolin@frpo.org
   
Daryl Chong - GTAA
dchong@gtaaonline.com
Larry Smith - WRAMA
lsmith@haneypm.com
   
David Hutniak - LandlordBC
davidh@landlordbc.ca
Ruth Buckle - IPOANS
rbuckle@killamreit.com
   
Jim Murphy - FRPO
jmurphy@frpo.org
 
   
   
   
   

Canadian Federation of Apartment Associations (CFAA-FCAPI)
Fédération canadienne des associations de propriétaires immobiliers
1600 Carling Ave., Suite 640, Ottawa ON K1Z 1G3
Tel: (613) 235-0101 | Fax: (613) 238-0101
Email: admin@cfaa-fcapi.org
Sponsored by: ECOM Media Group Inc.
The My Ideal Home Rental Network