Webinar: Benjamin Tal’s Fall Economic Update

The first webinar in CFAA’s Fall 2020 Webinar Series is just a week away! The webinar, Benjamin Tal’s Fall Economic Update, will take place on Tuesday, October 20, for one hour starting at 3:00 pm EDT (12:00 noon PDT, 1:00 pm MDT/CST, 2:00pm CDT, 4:00 pm ADT).

Benjamin Tal’s presentation will provide a crucial Fall Economic Update, including the repercussions of the Federal budget on the Canadian housing industry.

The webinar costs between $60 (for Non-Members) and $45 (for Direct CFAA Landlord Members). This webinar is also included in the Full Webinar Package.

Note that the webinar pass price includes access to the recording after the live event.

Before completing their registration, CFAA Direct and Affiliate Members should email events@cfaa-fcapi.org for the discount code they need to use.

Full Webinar Package and Individual Passes

CFAA’s Fall 2020 Webinar series will consist of six webinars to take place on various days between October 20 and November 24, for one hour starting at 3:00 pm Eastern Time (12:00 noon Pacific, 1:00 pm Mountain/CST, 2:00pm Central, 4:00 pm Atlantic).

WEBINAR TOPICS AND DATES
(Dates are tentative and might change)

Benjamin Tal’s Economic update
Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Executive Roundtable
Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Operations Roundtable
Tuesday, November 3, 2020

What you need to know about CMHC’s new mortgage insurance rules
Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Technology Updates for COVID-19 and beyond
Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Future proofing your business with effective energy management strategies
Tuesday, November 24, 2020

You can purchase the webinars individually for between $60 (for Non-Members) and $45 (for Direct CFAA Landlord Members), or you can purchase the Full Webinar Package for the greatest savings!

As mentioned above, before completing their registration, CFAA Direct and Affiliate Members should email events@cfaa-fcapi.org for the discount code they need to use.