CFAA Awards Program 2020 – Open for Applications

CFAA is proud to announce that the 5th annual Rental Housing Awards Program is open for applications. Awards finalists and winners will be announced at the CFAA Awards Dinner on June 9, 2020, at CFAA-RHC in Halifax.

CFAA is continuing its simplified and expanded eligibility rules and the application portal that were both introduced in 2020.


CFAA is offering 10 awards categories in 2020. CFAA Suppliers Council members, direct landlord members and landlord affiliate members (landlord members of one of CFAA’s 11 member associations) are invited to apply for these awards:


  • Property Manager of the Year
  • Off-Site Employee of the Year
  • On-Site Employee of the Year
  • Rental Housing Provider of the Year
  • Marketing Program Excellence of the Year
  • Renovation of the Year
  • Rental Development of the Year


  • New Product or Service of the Year
  • CFAA Suppliers Council Member of the Year

For more information about membership, eligibility to apply for an award, becoming a judge, or
sponsoring the Awards Dinner (in whole or in part), visit