Home
 Proposed Corporate
 Tax Changes
 Compensation
 Survey
 Awards Program
 Conference
 Membership
 Events
 KPMG Economic
 Impact Report
 Français
 Media Releases
 Political Goals &
 Policy Statements
 Newsletters
 Media Articles
 Submissions to
 Government
 Housing and Tax
 Research
 Member Associations
 Suppliers Council
 Code of Ethics
 Board of Directors
 Links
 Contact Us
 

CFAA Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE AND STAFF:

President: John Dickie

Chair: Geoff Younghusband

Past-Chair: David Hutniak

Secretary/Treasurer:

Chair of the Government Relations & Communications Committee: Daryl Chong

Director of External Relations: Jeremy Newman

   
   
Board of Directors:  
   
Geoff Younghusband - EOLO
gyounghusband@osgoode.ca
Avrom Charach - PPMA
avromc@shaw.ca
   
Margaret Herd -
FRPO and Park Property Management
Shirley Criger - LPMA
scriger@gatewaypm.com
   
Daryl Chong - GTAA
dchong@gtaaonline.com
Al Kemp - MHPOABC
info@mhpo.com
   
Tony Irwin - FRPO (director elect)
tirwin@frpo.org
Arun Pathak - HDAA
arun@smar.ca
   
David Hutniak - LandlordBC
davidh@landlordbc.ca
Hillary Sayed - SKLA
hillary@progressiveproperty.ca
   
Ruth Buckle - IPOANS and Killam
rbuckle@killamreit.com
Larry Smith - WRAMA
lsmith@haneypm.com
   
Andrew Bekes - LandlordBC
chair@landlordbc.ca
   
 
   
   
   
   

Canadian Federation of Apartment Associations (CFAA-FCAPI)
Fédération canadienne des associations de propriétaires immobiliers
1600 Carling Ave., Suite 640, Ottawa ON K1Z 1G3
Tel: (613) 235-0101 | Fax: (613) 238-0101
Email: admin@cfaa-fcapi.org
Sponsored by: ECOM Media Group Inc.
The My Ideal Home Rental Network